ban MBA Energy

Energy MBA | Advisory Board

The Energy MBA Advisory Board governs TCU’s Energy MBA program with decades of top-level experience in the energy industry.

Their mentorship and input, which directly impacts the curriculum, ensures that TCU’s Energy MBAs have the skills and knowledge needed to be leaders in the field.

  Co-Chairmen  
Dave Leopold
TOTAL
TEP Barnett, CEO & President
Board Co-Chair
dave.leopold@total.com
  Steve Palko 
TCU Associate Professor, Professional Education
Co-Founder, XTO Energy
Board Co-Chair
s.e.palko@tcu.edu
     
  Advisory Board Members  
Tom Bates 
TCU Adjunct Professor, Finance
Partner at 4D Global Energy Advisors
thomas.r.bates@tcu.edu
  Michael Doss
FTS International
CEO
michael.doss@ftsi.com
     
Greg Bird
Jetta Operating
CEO & President
gbird@JettaOperating.com
  Alan Farquharson
Range Resources
Senior Vice President
afarquharson@rangersources.com
     
Michael Bradford
Judge
Midland County
mikebradford2000@yahoo.com
  Jim Greer
Oncor
Executive Vice President & COO
jim.greer@oncor.com
     
Jeff Clay
Belltown Power
Texas President
jclay@belltownpower.com
  Megan Hays
Concho
VP of Investor Relations & Public Affairs
mhays@concho.com
     
Brent Clum
TCU Adjunct Professor
Morning Star Partners, CFO
bclum@mspartners.com
  Mark Rollins
Hillwood Energy
Co-Founder and Vice President
mark.rollins@hkneregy.com
     
Brad Cox
Tenaska Power Services
Vice President, Markets & Compliance
obradcox@gmail.com
  Sharon Stufflebeme
Protiviti
Managing Director
sharon.stufflebeme@protiviti.com
     
  TCU Faculty and Staff  
David Allen, PhD
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs
Neeley School of Business
david.allen@tcu.edu
  Richard Denne, PhD
Hunter Enis Chair in Petroleum Geology
Director, TCU Energy Institute
r.denne@tcu.edu
     
Ann Bluntzer, PhD
Professor of Professional Practice, 
Management & Leadership
a.bluntzer@tcu.edu
   Ed Ireland, PhD
Director of Energy Education
e.ireland@tcu.edu