Neeley Alumni | Get Involved

Neeley Alumni prove again and again how important the Neeley School is to them by getting involved and staying connected after graduation.

Help With Admissions

As a former student, you have unique knowledge into what students want and need from a business education. Who better to tell them about the advantages of the Neeley School?

BBA Admissions

  •   BBA Interview Days
      Interview undergrads twice a year to help them advance. 
      Contact Paula Hancock at p.hancock@tcu.edu
      or 817-257-5220 for more information    
MBA Admissions   
  •    Neeley MBA Referral Program
      We've made it easy for you to refer a prospective student.
      Click here to refer a student.    
  •   Open House Volunteers
      Meet, greet and answers questions at receptions held for
      prospective students. Olivia Williams, Assistant Director of
      MBA Admissions o.williams@tcu.edu
Speak to Students

Come to campus to share your experience as a
senior-level executive or entrepreneur with our students.
BBA students - Lynn Muller, Assistant Dean l.muller@tcu.edu
MBA students - Ed Riefenstahl, Director of MBA Experiential Learning
e.riefenstahl@tcu.edu

Hire Neeley Graduates

You know that Neeley School graduates have what it takes to
succeed, from management skills to team leadership. Put them to work
for you and watch the value of your company grow. 

Mentor and Coach Students

Mentor programs are a meaningful part of the student experience.
Put your leadership skills to work as you volunteer your time with Neeley School students. 


BBA Mentor Programs

  • Luther King Capital 
    Management Center
    Financial Studies
    Joe Lipscomb, Director 
    cfs@tcu.edu
  • Neeley Fellows Program
    Laura Barclay l.barclay@tcu.edu
  • Neeley Entrepreneurship
    Program 
    Brad Hancock, Director 
    b.hancock@tcu.edu
  • BNSF Next Generation Leadership
    Kirsten Fishel, Program Manager
    k.fishel@tcu.edu
  • Business Information Systems  
    Jane Mackay, Associate Professor
    j.mackay@tcu.edu



MBA Mentor Programs

  • National Association of Women MBAs 
    Dr. Julie Baker, Faculty Advisor
    j.baker@tcu.edu