Faculty & Staff Directory

SEARCH RESULTS

Name/Title Phone/Email Bio
Rodney D'Souza 817-257-4186  rodney.dsouza@tcu.edu Director, Neeley Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation View Bio View
Julie Dahlquist 817-257-7369  julie.dahlquist@tcu.edu Associate Professor of Professional Practice View Bio View
Kevin Davis 817-257-4681  kevin.davis@tcu.edu Director, Recruiting & External Relations View Bio View
Jeannie Deakyne 817-257-4689  j.deakyne@tcu.edu Director, Executive Program Development View Bio View
Gigi Dean 817-257-7511  g.dean@tcu.edu Assistant to the Dean View Bio View
Patrick Downes 817-257-5401  patrick.downes@tcu.edu Assistant Professor of Management View Bio View
George Drymiotes 817-257-5448  g.drymiotes@tcu.edu Associate Professor View Bio View