Faculty & Staff Directory

SEARCH RESULTS

Name/Title Phone/Email Bio
Grant Farnsworth 817-257-5592  g.v.farnsworth@tcu.edu Assistant Professor of Finance View Bio View
Jenya Felder 817-257-7150  j.felder@tcu.edu Special Events Director for Dean Erekson View Bio View
Ashley Feldhues 817-257-7185  a.feldhues@tcu.edu Assistant Director View Bio View
Karen Ferguson (817) 257-7422  k.ferguson@tcu.edu Budget Coordinator View Bio View
Paige Folger 817-257-5148  paige.folger@tcu.edu Administrative Support View Bio View
Super Frog 817-257-0101  s.frog@tcu.edu TCU Mascot View Bio View