Faculty & Staff Directory

SEARCH RESULTS

Name/Title Phone/Email Bio
Hope Gallegos (817) 257-7418  e.gallegos1@tcu.edu Administrative Assistant View Bio View
Kelsey Gentry 817-257-5951  k.gentry@tcu.edu Associate Director View Bio View
Stacy Landreth Grau (817) 257-6540  s.grau@tcu.edu Professor of Entrepreneurship and Innovation Practice View Bio View
William Grieser 817-257-4910  w.grieser@tcu.edu Assistant Professor View Bio View
Gloria Griffin 817-257-6544  g.griffin@tcu.edu Administrative Program Specialist View Bio View
Pamela Guinn (817) 257-7528  p.guinn@tcu.edu Facility Coordinator View Bio View