Faculty & Staff Directory

SEARCH RESULTS

Name/Title Phone/Email Bio
Swaminathan Kalpathy 817-257-7533  s.kalpathy@tcu.edu Associate Professor View Bio View
Carrie Kemmer (817) 257-5930  c.kemmer@tcu.edu Instructor, SCM; Dir. of Special Events, SVCC View Bio View
Kelli Kilpatrick 817-257-4643  k.kilpatrick@tcu.edu Director, Graduate Evening Programs View Bio View
Susan Kleiser (817) 257-5485  s.kleiser@tcu.edu Professor of Professional Practice, Marketing View Bio View
Jeremy (JJ) Kovach 817-257-6260  j.j.kovach@tcu.edu Assistant Professor View Bio View
Ryan Krause   r.krause@tcu.edu Associate Professor of Strategy View Bio View