Faculty & Staff Directory

SEARCH RESULTS

Name/Title Phone/Email Bio
Swaminathan Kalpathy 817-257-7533  s.kalpathy@tcu.edu Associate Professor View Bio View
Molly Kanthack   molly.kanthack@tcu.edu Assistant Director, Graduate Recruiting & Admissions, Corporate Partnerships View Bio View
Maia Kelton 817-257-4850  maia.kelton@tcu.edu Visiting Lecturer View Bio View
Tarah Kennedy 817-257-5368  t.kennedy@tcu.edu Academic Advisor View Bio View
Maureen Kenney 817-257-4193  maureen.j.kenney@tcu.edu Associate Director View Bio View
Susan Kleiser (817) 257-5485  s.kleiser@tcu.edu Professor of Professional Practice, Marketing View Bio View
Jeremy (JJ) Kovach 817-257-6260  j.j.kovach@tcu.edu Assistant Professor View Bio View
Ryan Krause 817-257-6051  r.krause@tcu.edu Associate Professor of Strategy View Bio View