Faculty & Staff Directory

SEARCH RESULTS

Name/Title Phone/Email Bio
Ranga Ramasesh (817) 257-7194  r.ramasesh@tcu.edu Professor, Decision Sciences View Bio View
Christina Rangel-Bautista 817-257-7139  c.rangel@tcu.edu Program Coordinator, Graduate Evening Programs View Bio View
Julie Reynolds (817) 257-5572  Julie.reynolds@tcu.edu Administrative Assistant View Bio View
Robert Rhodes (817) 257-7613  r.rhodes@tcu.edu Professor of Professional Practice View Bio View
Hettie Richardson 817-257-7216  h.richardson@tcu.edu Professor and Chair View Bio View
Ed Riefenstahl (817) 257-5668  e.riefenstahl@tcu.edu Director, Experiential Learning View Bio View
Jim Roach 817-257-7184  j.roach@tcu.edu Executive Director, TCU Neeley Executive Education View Bio View
Tracey Rockett 817-257-7122  t.rockett@tcu.edu Associate Professor of Professional Practice View Bio View
Mauricio Rodriguez (817) 257-7514  m.rodriguez@tcu.edu Professor and Chair, Finance Department View Bio View
Joe Roh 817-257-6593  joe.roh@tcu.edu Associate Professor of Supply Chain Management View Bio View
Anne Rooney 817-257-7991  a.rooney@tcu.edu Executive Director - Neeley Graduate Programs View Bio View