Faculty & Staff Directory

SEARCH RESULTS

Name/Title Phone/Email Bio
Jeffrey Waite (817) 257-6034  j.waite@tcu.edu Director Marketing and Communications View Bio View
Patricia Walters 817-257-4259  p.walters1@tcu.edu Associate Professor of Professional Practice View Bio View
David Weltman 817-257-7175  d.weltman@tcu.edu Associate Professor of Supply Chain Practice View Bio View
William Wempe (817) 257-7614  w.wempe@tcu.edu Associate Professor, Accounting View Bio View
Xiaoyan (Winnie) Wen 817-257-5591  xiaoyan.wen@tcu.edu Assistant Professor View Bio View
Chris White (817) 257-6922  c.white@tcu.edu Associate Professor View Bio View
Diane Wilemon (817) 257-7717  d.wilemon@tcu.edu Administrative Assistant View Bio View
Olivia Williams (817) 257-7155  o.williams@tcu.edu Director, Graduate Academic Programs View Bio View
Barbara Wood (817) 257-5835  b.wood@tcu.edu Associate Professsor of Professional Practice View Bio View
Laurie Wood (817)257-6921  l.wood2@tcu.edu Instructor View Bio View