Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation Events

* Closed to Students

Mon, Jan 27
5:00-7:00 p.m.

Live Pitch at TechFW

TechFW
Tue, Feb 4
3:30-6:30 p.m.

CREATE Elevator Pitches

Smith NEEL 1520A&B
Thu., Feb 13
7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

EO, Accelerated Learning Days*    

Rees-Jones Hall 351
Tue., Mar. 3
3:30-6:30 p.m.

CREATE Elevator Pitches
    

Sumner Hays NEEL 2303/2305
Mar 6 - Mar 15

Spring Break 
    

Fri, Apr. 10

Good Friday - University Closed
    

 

Wed., Apr. 15
5:00-8:00 p.m.

CREATE Competition - DEEP DIVE

Shaddock Auditorium NEEL 2410
Fri, Apr 24 - Sat Apr 25

Values and Ventures

Wed, Apr 29

Last Day of Class

Sat, May 9

Commencement

Rees-Jones Hall 351
Thu, May 14
7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

EO, Accelerated Learning Days*

Rees-Jones Hall 351
Thu., May 20
5:00 p.m.

T.U.N.I.E. Conference

Sumner Hays NEEL 2303