Meet the Directors

Meg Lehman

Meg Lehman

Program Director

B.B.A, Davidson College

m.lehman@tcu.edu

Moncrief Bill 2017

Dr. Bill Moncrief

Academic Director

Ph.D., Louisiana State University

b.moncrief@tcu.edu

Program Administration

Lynn Cole

Lynn Muller

Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Programs
Neeley Fellows Academic Advisor

M.S.Ed., Baylor University

l.muller@tcu.edu

Hettie Richardson

Dr. Hetti Richardson

Interim Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs

Ph.D., University of Georgia

h.richardson@tcu.edu

Catherine Cox

Cathy Cox

Administrative Program Specialist

University of Missouri-St. Louis

c.l.cox@tcu.edu

Neeley Fellows Faculty and Staff

Chad Proell

Dr. Chad Proell

Assistant Professor in Accounting
Fundamentals in Accounting

Ph.D., Cornell University

c.proell@tcu.edu

William Moncrief

Dr. Bill Moncrief

Professor of Marketing
Marketing Management

Ph.D., Louisiana State University

b.moncrief@tcu.edu

Robert Rhodes

Dr. Robert Rhodes

Professor of Professional Practice in Management
Legal Environment of Business

LL.M., Tulane & Ph.D., Baylor University

r.rhodes@tcu.edu

Laura Meade

Dr. Laura Meade

Professor of Supply Chain Practice
Responsible Global Business Perspectives

Ph.D., University of Texas, Arlington

l.meade@tcu.edu

Vassil Mihov

Dr. Vassil Mihov

Associate Professor of Finance
Financial Management

Ph.D., Purdue University

v.mihov@tcu.edu

Li Alex Ning

Dr. Alex Li

Assistant Professor of Management
Organizational Management

Ph.D., University of Maryland

ning.li@tcu.edu

David Weltman

Dr. David Weltman

Associate Professor of Supply Chain Practice
Business Analytics

Ph.D., University of Texas, Arlington

d.weltman@tcu.edu

Carter Suzanne

Dr. Suzanne Carter

Associate Professor of Professional Practice in Strategy
Strategic Management

Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin

s.carter@tcu.edu

Cates Jessica

Jessica Cates

Director, Alcon Career Center
(Finance and Accounting Majors)

M.S., University of Central Arkansas

j.cates@tcu.edu

Kathryn Bishop

Kathryn Bishop

Associate Director, Alcon Career Center
(BIS and Supply Chain Majors)

M.A., University of South Florida

k.bishop@tcu.edu

Kelsey Gentry

Kelsey Gentry

Associate Director, Alcon Career Center
(Marketing Majors)

B.S., Texas Christian University

k.gentry@tcu.edu

OBrien Kelly

Kelly O'Brien

Director, Professional Development Center

M.S., Texas Christian University

k.t.obrien@tcu.edu

Elisabeth Apperson

Elisabeth Apperson

Associate Director, Professional Development Center

B.A. Northwestern University

e.apperson@tcu.edu

Maureen Kenney

Maureen Kenney

Associate Director, Professional Development Center

M.S., University of Texas at Arlington

maureen.j.kenney@tcu.edu

Neeley School of Businnes - Neeley Fellows