Marketing Department | Advisory Board

2013 Marketing Advisory Board

Board Member



Christopher Anderson
TCU MBA 1997

Sewell Automotive Companies

Director of Marketing Systems and Analytics

Sean Arena
TCU BBA 1997; MBA 1999

Sabre Travel Network

Director of North America and Global Online Marketing

Megan Bozarth
TCU BBA 2000; MBA 2005

Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport

Senior Consumer Marketing Manager

Kristen Chapman
TCU BBA 2009

American Airlines

Marketing Planning

Robert Clancy
TCU BBA 1992


Ross Crusemann
TCU BBA 1992

Fund My Venture


Jeanie Foster
TCU MBA 2002

UNT Health Science Center

Operational Marketing Manager

Christopher Grant
TCU BBA 1993; MBA 1995

BNSF Railway

General Director of Coal Operations for Service Design and Performance

Randall Hall
TCU BBA 1996

U-Verse Online

Senior Marketing Manager

Stacey Newman Pierce
TCU MBA 1999


Jason Prior
TCU MBA 1995

Williamson-Dickie Manufacturing Company

Director of Retail Marketing

Kathy Doyle Thomas
TCU BBA 1979

Half Price Books Community Services


J. Blake Martin
TCU MBA 2011


Customer Representative