MBA/MS FYI | Student Organizations

Eleven graduate business student organizations exist to support the professional development of students across Neeley's MBA and MS programs. Through student organization involvement, students gain access to skills development workshops, career boot camps, professional networking opportunities, case competitions, company events and more.

Each September, a Student Org Fair provides a forum for student organization leaders to recruit new members and discuss plans for the coming academic year. To be added to the distribution list for a graduate business student organization at any point throughout the year, please email the club's President at the email address listed below. There are no membership fees associated with these organizations, which are supported financially by the Graduate Programs office.

  • Capital Markets Club (CMC) - Andrew Hicks 
  • Consulting Club - Ryan Edwards 
  • Data Analytics Club - Rahul Maity 
  • Energy Club - Georgeanne Dollar and Haley Geng 
  • Graduate Entrepreneurship Organization - Andrew Hicks 
  • Health Care Club - Austin Greenfield 
  • MBA Marketing Association - Kenzie Floyd 
  • Graduate Women in Business - Kaitlin Sanders
  • Supply Chain Club - Andy Hamilton 

In addition, the MBA Association (MBAA) is in place to help the Neeley School's MBA students maximize the value of their education at TCU. MBAA officers are elected each year and provide leadership over specific aspects of the graduate school experience. The MBAA encourages participation in the education process for all students and partners closely with Neeley School administration to represent the needs and concerns of students. The current MBAA officers are:

  • Max Rogers, President 
  • Nathan Hoelscher, VP-Finance
  • Ryan Edwards, VP-Case Competitions
  • Kyle Flottman, Social Chair
  • Stuti Jain, Kenzie Floyd, and Bryan Simmons, New Student Liaisons

For more information, contact Anne Rooney, Executive Director, Graduate Programs (