Educational Investment Fund | Members

EIF members 2018-19

2018-19 TCU EIF Members

First Row (left to right):  Dr. Larry Lockwood (faculty advisor), Kelli Pederson, Dom Micheli, Randall Robertson, Brooks Thomas, Matt Haley, Zach Kwiecien, Melissa Shahbaz, Stephen Dao, James Griffin

Second Row (left to right): Lalita Sundarrajan, Ben Fowler, Tad Dawson, Josh Witczak, Kyle Bosarge, Grant Ginsburg, Jonathan Dick

Third Row (left to right):  Stephen Olivier, David Hansen, Connor Fragen, Tate Johnson, Alok Bhargava, Noah Ryan, Aidan Walsh


Faculty Advisor

Lockwood Larry md

Dr. Larry Lockwood
Stan Block Endowed Chair in Finance

Dr. Lockwood is a Chartered Financial Analyst and holds a PhD from Purdue University. He has published numerous finance articles in esteemed academic journals. He teaches undergraduate and graduate courses in security analysis and portfolio management at TCU, and has been honored with several teaching awards, including Neeley Alumni Professor of the Year. Since 1987, Dr. Lockwood has taught equity investments, debt investments, derivatives, quantitative analysis, corporate finance, alternative investments and portfolio management in CFA review programs in the U.S. and Europe. He administers the CFA review program at TCU each spring semester.