ban MBA Energy

Energy MBA | Faculty

Learn from Industry Experts

In addition to nationally recognized TCU MBA faculty, you'll learn from industry experts with extensive top-level experience in the energy field.

David Allen, PhD
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs
Neeley School of Business
Richard Denne, PhD
Hunter Enis Chair in Petroleum Geology
Director, TCU Energy Institute
Ann Bluntzer, PhD
Professor of Professional Practice
Management & Leadership
Ed Ireland, PhD
Director of Energy Education
TCU Energy Institute
Rob Clarke
Research Director
Wood Mackenzie
Todd Spake
Partner and Chair of the Oil & Gas/Energy Sector
Kelly Hart & Hallman

Energy MBA Advisory Board and Mentors
Our advisory board members are actively involved in the curriculum as speakers, instructors and mentors. Click here to learn more.