Congratulations 2017 TCU Neeley Graduate Students

After countless hours studying, writing, planning and presenting – many while also holding down full-time jobs – the 2017 class of business graduate students received their hoods at special ceremony prior to commencement, hosted by the TCU Neeley School of Business.

The TCU Neeley hooding ceremony provides a special setting to applaud graduates with Master of Business Administration, Master of Accounting and Master of Science in Supply Chain Management degrees. The hood, which symbolizes a heavy burden, identifies the level of the degree, the field of learning and the institution that awards it. The hoods were bestowed upon each student by Dean Erekson and the director of each program.

Congratulations to the Class of 2017 TCU Neeley graduate students.

Master of Accounting

Travis Anderson**

Alexandra Elliott

Michael Nakhleh**

Michael Apker

Kevin Erickson

Brett Nicholson

Abigail Askins

Samantha Filips**

Grey Notermann

Jack Bloomfield

James Graass

Cameron O'Reilly

Brent Bolton

Sarah Hall

Sarah Pate

Katelyn Bowman

Connor Hammond**

Noah Peppler

Katie Brisbin

Victor Harter

Christopher Pleshek

Brooke Busskohl

Laura Beth Harville

Francesca Roberts*

Celeste Campbell

Spencer Hosack

Emma Rusthoven

Mary Frances Cargile

Jett Jenkins

Victoria Saenz

Carson Castellano

Blaise Jurisich

Jordan Schon

Jared Cline**

Kristen Kenny

Alex Smith

Geoffrey Coates

Meredith Kirk

Michael Stephenson

Carolyn Conley

Kyle Kita

Taylor Storm

Bryan Cox

Ryan Knight

Shelby Thompson**

Marissa Davis

Brian Lawrie

Mason Tucker

Diana De La Concha

Erica Lewin

Nicole Tucker

Mia Dinh

Parker Mack

Jimmy Wallace

Amanda Dorsey

Collin Marshall

Travis Warman

Whitney Early

Lance Myska

Justin Weber


Mitch Wilson

*Top Neeley Scholar
** Neeley Scholars, leading academics in their class.