Photo: Jami Alford

Jami Alford

Computer Support Specialist
Neeley Information Technology

Neeley 2104C
817-257-7189
j.r.alford@tcu.edu

Photo: Bryan Beckman

Bryan Beckman

Assistant Director of Technology
Neeley Information Technology

Neeley 2104D
817-257-6733
b.beckman@tcu.edu

Photo: Cory Callahan

Cory Callahan

Assistant Director
Neeley Information Technology

Neeley 2104E
817-257-4304
c.callahan@tcu.edu

Photo: Theresa Kenagy

Theresa Kenagy

Salesforce Administrator and Webmaster
Neeley Information Technology

Neeley 2103
817-257-4307
t.kenagy@tcu.edu

Photo: Chuck Miller

Chuck Miller

Director of Technology
Neeley Information Technology

Neeley 2101
817-257-7560
c.e.miller@tcu.edu

Photo: Abel Morales

Abel Morales

Computer Support
Neeley Information Technology

Neeley 2104B
817-257-4051
abel.morales@tcu.edu

Photo: Kelsey Sullivan

Kelsey Sullivan

MOS Lab Coordinator
Neeley Information Technology

Neeley 2102
817-257-5220
kelsey.sullivan@tcu.edu