Faculty & Staff Directory

Photo: Danyelle Ackall

Danyelle Ackall

Instructor
Course Coordinator, Business in Society
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3324
817-257-6919
d.ackall@tcu.edu

Photo: Bob Akin

Bob Akin

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Marketing Department

Neeley 3341
817-257-5539
r.akin@tcu.edu

Photo: Anne  Albrecht

Anne Albrecht

Assistant Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3212
817-257-7571
a.albrecht@tcu.edu

Photo: Jamie Alford

Jamie Alford

Computer Support Specialist
Neeley Information Technology

Neeley 2104C
817-257-7189
j.r.alford@tcu.edu

Photo: David Allen

David Allen

Associate Dean, Graduate Programs
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 4305
817-257-7537
david.allen@tcu.edu

Photo: Thomas Allison

Thomas Allison

Associate Professor of Entrepreneurship
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 6435
817-257-6435
t.allison@tcu.edu

Photo: Judy Altenberg-Cyr

Judy Altenberg-Cyr

Administrative Assistant
Marketing Department

Neeley 3353
817-257-7572
j.altenberg@tcu.edu

Photo: Aaron Anglin

Aaron Anglin

Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3356
817-257-4899
a.anglin@tcu.edu

Photo: Elisabeth Apperson

Elisabeth Apperson

Associate Director
Professional Development Center

Neeley 2212F
817-257-7556
e.apperson@tcu.edu

Photo: Maite Aston

Maite Aston

Program Coordinator
Executive Education

Neeley 2513
817-257-4715
maite.aston@tcu.edu

Photo: Antonio Banos

Antonio Banos

Assistant Director
Instructor
Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Neeley 3502G
817-257-5078
a.banos@tcu.edu

Photo: Cristina Barbosa

Cristina Barbosa

Administrative Assistant
Neeley & Associates MBA Consulting

Neeley 2210R
817-257-6947
c.barbosa@tcu.edu

Photo: Stephanie Becerra

Stephanie Becerra

Director, Executive Program Development
Executive Education

Neeley 2511
817-257-4689
s.becerra@tcu.edu

Photo: Bryan Beckman

Bryan Beckman

Assistant Director of Technology
Neeley Information Technology

Neeley 2104D
817-257-6733
b.beckman@tcu.edu

Photo: Lance Bettencourt

Lance Bettencourt

Associate Professor of Professional Practice
Marketing Department

Neeley 3338
817-257-5048
l.bettencourt@tcu.edu

Photo: Yashoda Bhagwat

Yashoda Bhagwat

Assistant Professor
Marketing Department

Neeley 3345
817-257-7214
y.bhagwat@tcu.edu

Photo: Karen Bisnette

Karen Bisnette

Digital Copier Operator
Dean’s Office

Neeley 3226
817-257-6542
k.bisnette@tcu.edu

Photo: John Bizjak

John Bizjak

Professor
Finance Department

Neeley 3133
817-257-4260
j.bizjak@tcu.edu

Photo: Ann Bluntzer

Ann Bluntzer

Associate Professor of Professional Practice
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 2119
817-257-4066
a.bluntzer@tcu.edu

Photo: Audra Boone

Audra Boone

Professor
Finance Department

Neeley 3101A
817-257-4267
audra.boone@tcu.edu

Photo: Layne Bradley

Layne Bradley

Instructor, Supply Chain Management
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3255
817-257-4351
l.bradley@tcu.edu

Photo: Jessica Brewer

Jessica Brewer

Director, Assessment and Accreditation Services
Dean’s Office

Neeley 3323
817-257-4536
j.k.brewer@tcu.edu

Photo: Tonie Broussard

Tonie Broussard

Administrative Assistant
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3230
817-257-7717
t.broussard@tcu.edu

Photo: Tyson Browning

Tyson Browning

Professor of Operations Management
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3253
817-257-5069
t.browning@tcu.edu

Filters

View