Faculty & Staff Directory

Michael Grohman

Visiting Lecturer
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3320
817-257-5191
m.grohman@tcu.edu

Photo: Pamela Guinn

Pamela Guinn

Facilities Coordinator
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4319
817-257-7528
p.guinn@tcu.edu

Photo: Zachary Hall

Zachary Hall

Associate Professor
Director, TCU Sales Center
Marketing Department

Neeley 3347
817-257-5068
z.hall@tcu.edu

Photo: Joseph Harrison

Joseph Harrison

Assistant Professor of Strategy
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3354
817-257-4898
j.s.harrison@tcu.edu

Photo: In-Mu Haw

In-Mu Haw

Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3206
817-257-7563
i.haw@tcu.edu

Photo: Kimberly Heard

Kimberly Heard

Administrative Support
Professional Development Center

Neeley 2213K
817-257-3041
kimberly.heard@tcu.edu

Photo: Shannon Hightower

Shannon Hightower

Assistant Director, Graduate Career Management
Career Services – Graduate

Neeley 2210Y
817-257-8961
s.hightower@tcu.edu

Photo: Byrolyn Hill

Byrolyn Hill

Administrative Assistant
Career Services – Graduate

Neeley 2210A
817-257-7119
b.g.hill@tcu.edu

Photo: James Hill

James Hill

Director
Center for Real Estate

Neeley 3113
817-257-8078
j.k.hill@tcu.edu

Photo: Keith Hmieleski

Keith Hmieleski

Academic Director, Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Professor of Entrepreneurship
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3358
817-257-7280
k.hmieleski@tcu.edu

Photo: Patrick Hopkins

Patrick Hopkins

Assistant Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3204
817-257-3061
p.l.hopkins@tcu.edu

Photo: Mark Houston

Mark Houston

Professor
Associate Dean for Faculty and Research
Marketing Department

Neeley 4305
817-257-4889
m.b.houston@tcu.edu

Photo: Paul Irvine

Paul Irvine

Professor
Finance Department

Neeley 3106
817-257-7549
p.irvine@tcu.edu

Photo: R.K. Jain

R.K. Jain

Visiting Lecturer
Finance Department

Neeley 2115
817-257-5401
r.jain@tcu.edu

Photo: Cindy James

Cindy James

Administrative Assistant
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3355
817-257-4063
c.e.james@tcu.edu

Photo: Stephen Jenkins

Stephen Jenkins

Senior Director, Graduate Recruitment and Admissions
Graduate Admissions

Neeley 2210F
817-257-4671
s.jenkins@tcu.edu
Schedule your 1:1 meeting

Photo: Valerie Johnston

Valerie Johnston

Associate Professor of Professional Practice
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3312
817-257-4080
v.johnston@tcu.edu

Photo: Beata Jones

Beata Jones

Professor of Professional Practice, BIS
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3248
817-257-6948
b.jones@tcu.edu

Photo: Patti Jordan

Patti Jordan

Associate Professor of Professional Practice
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3244
817-257-7541
p.jordan@tcu.edu

Photo: Swaminathan Kalpathy

Swaminathan Kalpathy

Associate Professor
Finance Department

Neeley 3128
817-257-7533
s.kalpathy@tcu.edu

Photo: Molly Kanthack

Molly Kanthack

Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment and Admissions
MS in Supply Chain and Supply Chain Certificate
Center for Supply Chain Innovation

Neeley 3232
817-257-4286
molly.kanthack@tcu.edu
Schedule your 1:1 meeting

Photo: Justin Keeler

Justin Keeler

Visiting Lecturer of Business Analytics
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3336
817-257-7550
j.keeler@tcu.edu

Photo: Maia Kelton

Maia Kelton

Instructor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3262
817-257-4850
maia.kelton@tcu.edu

Photo: Theresa Kenagy

Theresa Kenagy

Salesforce Administrator and Webmaster
Neeley Information Technology

Neeley 2103
817-257-4307
t.kenagy@tcu.edu

Filters

View