Faculty & Staff Directory

Photo: Mauricio (Mo) Rodriguez

Mauricio (Mo) Rodriguez

Professor and Chair
Director, LKCM Center for Financial Studies
Finance Department

Neeley 1120
817-257-7514
m.rodriguez@tcu.edu

Photo: Joe Roh

Joe Roh

Associate Professor of Supply Chain Management
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3235
817-257-6593
joe.roh@tcu.edu

Photo: Anne Rooney

Anne Rooney

Executive Director, Neeley Graduate Programs
Graduate Admissions

Neeley 2210F
817-257-7991
a.rooney@tcu.edu

Photo: Gretchen Ross

Gretchen Ross

Assistant Professor
Marketing Department

Neeley 3351
817-257-6922
gretchen.ross@tcu.edu

Photo: Amanda Schram

Amanda Schram

Associate Director
Career Services – Graduate

Neeley 2210C
817-257-7327
a.schram@tcu.edu

Photo: Michael Sherrod

Michael Sherrod

Instructor
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3502E
817-257-5735
m.s.sherrod@tcu.edu

Photo: Abbie Shipp

Abbie Shipp

Department Chair
Professor
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3308
817-257-7558
a.shipp@tcu.edu

Photo: Shannon Shipp

Shannon Shipp

Associate Professor
Marketing Department

Neeley 3346
817-257-7617
s.shipp@tcu.edu

Photo: Camille Sholars

Camille Sholars

Campus Recruitment Program Administrator
Career Services – Undergraduate

Neeley 2211H
817-257-5638
camille.sholars@tcu.edu

Photo: Kelly Slaughter

Kelly Slaughter

Associate Professor of Professional Practice
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3247
817-257-7540
kelly.slaughter@tcu.edu

Photo: Matt Smilor

Matt Smilor

Director, Values & Ventures Program
Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Neeley 3502D
817-257-6797
m.smilor@tcu.edu

Photo: Kevin Smith

Kevin Smith

Adjunct
Marketing Department

Neeley 2112B
817-257-8103
kevin.smith@tcu.edu

Photo: Erin Smutz

Erin Smutz

Manager, Marketing Communications and Creative Services
Marketing and Communications

Neeley 4314
817-257-7768
e.smutz@tcu.edu

Photo: Enrique Sondakh-Dorantes

Enrique Sondakh-Dorantes

Assistant Director, Graduate Recruiting & Admissions
Graduate Admissions

Neeley 2210L
817-257-4643
e.dorantes@tcu.edu
Schedule your 1:1 meeting

Photo: Mary Standford

Mary Standford

Department Chair
Accounting Department

Neeley 3220
817-257-7483
m.stanford@tcu.edu

Photo: Gregory Stephens

Gregory Stephens

Associate Professor
Academic Program Director, Neeley Leadership Program
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3331
817-257-7548
g.stephens@tcu.edu

Photo: Jeff Stratman

Jeff Stratman

Professor and Chair
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3231
817-257-7545
j.stratman@tcu.edu

Photo: Sarang Sunder

Sarang Sunder

Assistant Professor
Marketing Department

Neeley 3348
817-257-4092
s.sunder@tcu.edu

Photo: Morgan Swink

Morgan Swink

Executive Director
Professor
Center for Supply Chain Innovation

Neeley 3236
817-257-7463
m.swink@tcu.edu

Photo: Ann Tasby

Ann Tasby

Director, Office of Inclusive Excellence
Instructor of Accounting
Accounting Department

Neeley 2313
817-257-4851
a.j.tasby@tcu.edu

Photo: Sriram Thirumalai

Sriram Thirumalai

Associate Professor
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3254
817-257-7616
s.thirumalai@tcu.edu

Photo: Travis Tokar

Travis Tokar

Associate Professor of Supply Chain Management
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3234
817-257-7151
travis.tokar@tcu.edu

Photo: Minakshi Trivedi

Minakshi Trivedi

Professor
Neeley Analytics Initiative Chair
Marketing Department

Neeley 3349
817-257-4436
m.trivedi@tcu.edu

Amy Troutman

Instructor
Assistant Director, Professional Program in Accounting
Accounting Department

Neeley 3221
817-257-5112
amy.troutman@tcu.edu

Filters

View