Faculty & Staff Directory

Lauren Deodati

Administrative Program Specialist
Dean’s Office

Neeley 3323A
817-257-4920
l.e.deodati@tcu.edu

Photo: Patrick Downes

Patrick Downes

Assistant Professor
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3312
817-257-5401
patrick.downes@tcu.edu

Photo: Jordan Doyle

Jordan Doyle

Academic Advisor
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213E
817-257-7530
jordan.doyle@tcu.edu

Photo: George Drymiotes

George Drymiotes

Associate Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3214
817-257-5448
g.drymiotes@tcu.edu

Photo: Rodney D'Souza

Rodney D'Souza

Managing Director
Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Neeley 3502C
817-257-4186
rodney.dsouza@tcu.edu

Photo: O. Homer Erekson

O. Homer Erekson

Professor of Managerial Economics and Strategy
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3359
817-257-7534
h.erekson@tcu.edu

Photo: Grant Farnsworth

Grant Farnsworth

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Finance Department

Neeley 3124
817-257-5592
g.v.farnsworth@tcu.edu

Photo: Karen Ferguson

Karen Ferguson

Senior Budget Coordinator
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4318
817-257-7422
k.ferguson@tcu.edu

Photo: Fatemeh Firouzi

Fatemeh Firouzi

Visiting Professor in Business Analytics
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3335
817-257-5886
f.firouzi@tcu.edu

Photo: Joanne Fletcher

Joanne Fletcher

Academic Advisor
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213D
817-257-4310
j.fletcher@tcu.edu

Photo: Paige Folger

Paige Folger

Administrative Assistant
Career Services – Graduate

Neeley 2210A
817-257-7119
paige.folger@tcu.edu

Photo: Michelle Franklin

Michelle Franklin

Academic Advisor
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213C
817-257-7553
michelle.franklin@tcu.edu

Hope Gallegos

Administrative Assistant, Development
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4301A
817-257-7418
e.gallegos1@tcu.edu

Photo: Kelsey Gentry

Kelsey Gentry

Associate Director
Career Services – Undergraduate

Neeley 2211K
817-257-5951
k.gentry@tcu.edu

Photo: Stacy Landreth Grau

Stacy Landreth Grau

Professor of Entrepreneurship and Innovation Practice
Director, Idea Factory
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Rees Jones 343
817-257-6540
s.grau@tcu.edu

Photo: Hannah Green

Hannah Green

Administrative Program Specialist
Executive Education

Neeley 2514
817-257-4317
hannah.b.green@tcu.edu

Billy Grieser

Assistant Professor
Finance Department

Neeley 3107
817-257-4910
w.grieser@tcu.edu

Photo: Gloria Griffin

Gloria Griffin

Administrative Program Specialist
Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Neeley 3502
817-257-6544
g.griffin@tcu.edu

Michael Grohman

Visiting Lecturer
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3320
817-257-5191
m.grohman@tcu.edu

Photo: Pamela Guinn

Pamela Guinn

Facilities Coordinator
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4319
817-257-7528
p.guinn@tcu.edu

Photo: Zachary Hall

Zachary Hall

Associate Professor
Director, TCU Sales Center
Marketing Department

Neeley 3347
817-257-5068
z.hall@tcu.edu

Photo: Brad Harris

Brad Harris

Associate Professor
Academic Director, BNSF Neeley Leadership Program
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3309
817-257-6543
brad.harris@tcu.edu

Photo: Sesalee Harris

Sesalee Harris

Assistant, Recruiting & External Relations
MBA – Executive

Neeley 2520
817-257-4369
sesalee.harris@tcu.edu

Photo: Joseph Harrison

Joseph Harrison

Assistant Professor of Strategy
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3354
817-257-4898
j.s.harrison@tcu.edu

Filters

View