Faculty & Staff Directory

Photo: Cathy Cox

Cathy Cox

Administrative Program Specialist
Neeley Fellows

Neeley 2212
817-257-6920
c.l.cox@tcu.edu

Photo: Monnie Cozby

Monnie Cozby

Budget Coordinator
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4317
817-257-4028
m.cozby@tcu.edu

Photo: Julie Dahlquist

Julie Dahlquist

Professor of Professional Practice
Finance Department

Neeley 3110
817-257-7369
julie.dahlquist@tcu.edu

Photo: Jennifer D'Angelo

Jennifer D'Angelo

Assistant Professor
Marketing Department

Neeley 3344
817-257-8148
jennifer.dangelo@tcu.edu

Julie Dawson

Administrative Support
LKCM Center for Financial Studies

Neeley 1117
817-257-7788
julie.dawson@tcu.edu

Photo: Gigi Dean

Gigi Dean

Assistant to the Dean
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4310
817-257-7511
g.dean@tcu.edu

Photo: Cliff Defee

Cliff Defee

Associate Professor of Professional Practice, Supply Chain Management
Director, MS Supply Chain Management Program
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3237
817-257-4095
cliff.defee@tcu.edu

Lauren Deodati

Administrative Program Specialist
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4314
817-257-4920
l.e.deodati@tcu.edu

Jonathan Dombrow

Professor of Finance
Finance Department

Neeley 3109
817-257-7431
j.dombrow@tcu.edu

Photo: Jordan Doyle

Jordan Doyle

Academic Advisor
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213P
817-257-7530
jordan.doyle@tcu.edu

Photo: George Drymiotes

George Drymiotes

Associate Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3214
817-257-5448
g.drymiotes@tcu.edu

Photo: Rodney D'Souza

Rodney D'Souza

Managing Director, Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Associate Professor of Professional Practice
Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Neeley 3502C
817-257-4186
rodney.dsouza@tcu.edu

Photo: O. Homer Erekson

O. Homer Erekson

Professor of Managerial Economics and Strategy
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3359
817-257-7534
h.erekson@tcu.edu

Photo: Grant Farnsworth

Grant Farnsworth

Assistant Professor of Finance
Finance Department

Neeley 3133
817-257-5592
g.v.farnsworth@tcu.edu

Photo: Karen Ferguson

Karen Ferguson

Senior Budget Coordinator
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4318
817-257-7422
k.ferguson@tcu.edu

Photo: Joanne Fletcher

Joanne Fletcher

Director, Degree Certification
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213J
817-257-4310
j.fletcher@tcu.edu

Photo: Michelle Franklin

Michelle Franklin

Director, Neeley Academic Advising
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213C
817-257-7553
michelle.franklin@tcu.edu

Hope Gallegos

Administrative Assistant, Development
Dean’s Office

Harrison 3300
817-257-7418
e.gallegos1@tcu.edu

Photo: Stephanie Galvan

Stephanie Galvan

Coordinator
Executive Education

Neeley 2513
817-257-4715
s.galvan@tcu.edu

Photo: Stacy Landreth Grau

Stacy Landreth Grau

Professor of Entrepreneurship and Innovation Practice
Director, Idea Factory
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Rees Jones 343
817-257-6540
s.grau@tcu.edu

Billy Grieser

Assistant Professor
Finance Department

Neeley 3107
817-257-4910
w.grieser@tcu.edu

Photo: Gloria Griffin

Gloria Griffin

Administrative Program Specialist
Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Neeley 3502
817-257-6544
g.griffin@tcu.edu

Filters

View