Faculty & Staff Directory

Photo: Kelsey Sullivan

Kelsey Sullivan

MOS Lab Coordinator
Neeley Information Technology

Neeley 2102
817-257-5220
kelsey.sullivan@tcu.edu

Photo: Sarang Sunder

Sarang Sunder

Associate Professor
Marketing Department

Neeley 3348
817-257-4092
s.sunder@tcu.edu

Photo: Morgan Swink

Morgan Swink

Executive Director
Professor
Center for Supply Chain Innovation

Neeley 3236
817-257-7463
m.swink@tcu.edu

Photo: Ann Tasby

Ann Tasby

Director, Office of Inclusive Excellence
Instructor of Accounting
Office of Inclusive Excellence

Neeley 2313
817-257-4851
a.j.tasby@tcu.edu

Photo: Sriram Thirumalai

Sriram Thirumalai

Associate Professor
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3254
817-257-7616
s.thirumalai@tcu.edu

Photo: Travis Tokar

Travis Tokar

Professor of Supply Chain Management
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3234
817-257-7151
travis.tokar@tcu.edu

Photo: Kelly Trager

Kelly Trager

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3502F
817-257-8294
kelly.k.trager@tcu.edu

Photo: Minakshi Trivedi

Minakshi Trivedi

Professor
Neeley Analytics Initiative Chair
Marketing Department

Neeley 3349
817-257-4436
m.trivedi@tcu.edu

Amy Troutman

Instructor
Assistant Director, Professional Program in Accounting
Accounting Department

Neeley 3221
817-257-5112
amy.troutman@tcu.edu

Photo: Ashley Tully

Ashley Tully

Academic Advisor
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213E
817-257-5201
a.tully@tcu.edu

Photo: Alison Turner

Alison Turner

Graduate Admissions Event Specialist
Graduate Admissions

Neeley 2210X
817-257-5148
alison.turner@tcu.edu

Photo: Mary Uhl-Bien

Mary Uhl-Bien

Professor
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3313
817-257-7153
m.uhl-bien@tcu.edu

Photo: Bianca Upshaw

Bianca Upshaw

Graduate Academic Advisor
Graduate Academics and Administration

Neeley 2210K
817-257-7505
b.j.upshaw@tcu.edu

Photo: Gina Valle

Gina Valle

Administrative Assistant
Graduate Student Success

Neeley 2210W
817-257-7058
rj.valle@tcu.edu

Photo: Lisa Villafranca

Lisa Villafranca

Administrative Program Specialist
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213A
817-257-7396
l.villafranca@tcu.edu

Photo: Stephanie Waite

Stephanie Waite

Associate Director
Career Services – Undergraduate

Neeley 2211J
817-257-5285
stephanie.waite@tcu.edu

Chris Walker

Visiting Lecturer
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3307
817-257-8809
c.a.walker@tcu.edu

Photo: Patricia Walters

Patricia Walters

Professor of Professional Practice
Accounting Department

Neeley 3224
817-257-4259
p.walters1@tcu.edu

Photo: David Weltman

David Weltman

Associate Professor of Supply Chain Practice
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3245
817-257-7175
d.weltman@tcu.edu

Photo: William Wempe

William Wempe

Professor
Department Chair
Accounting Department

Neeley 3220
817-257-7614
w.wempe@tcu.edu

Photo: Xiaoyan (Winnie) Wen

Xiaoyan (Winnie) Wen

Associate Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3208
817-257-5591
xiaoyan.wen@tcu.edu

Sarah Westover

Administrative Assistant
Accounting Department

Neeley 3200
817-257-7223
sarah.westover@tcu.edu

Kristin Williams

Administrative Assistant
Graduate Academics and Administration

Neeley 2210R
817-257-6947
k.anne.williams@tcu.edu

Olivia Williams

Director, Graduate Academic Programs
Graduate Academics and Administration

Neeley 2210H
817-257-7155
o.williams@tcu.edu

Filters

View