Faculty & Staff Directory

Photo: Maureen Kenney

Maureen Kenney

Associate Director
Professional Development Center

Neeley 2212G
817-257-4193
maureen.j.kenney@tcu.edu

Photo: Susan Kleiser

Susan Kleiser

Professor of Professional Practice
Marketing Department

Neeley 3342
817-257-5485
s.kleiser@tcu.edu

Photo: Evan Konecky

Evan Konecky

Director of Graduate Student Engagement
Graduate Student Success

Neeley 2210V
817-257-4681
evan.konecky@tcu.edu

Photo: Megan Korns Russell

Megan Korns Russell

Executive Director, External Relations
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4304
817-257-7527
m.korns@tcu.edu

Photo: Jeremy (J.J.) Kovach

Jeremy (J.J.) Kovach

Assistant Professor
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3240
817-257-6260
j.j.kovach@tcu.edu

Photo: Ryan Krause

Ryan Krause

Associate Professor of Strategy
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3310
817-257-6051
r.krause@tcu.edu

Photo: Connie Lamirand

Connie Lamirand

Graduate Programs Coordinator: Master of Accounting/PPA
MAc/PPA

Neeley 3223
817-257-4467
connie.lamirand@tcu.edu

Photo: Traci Larrison

Traci Larrison

Director, Graduate Recruiting and Admissions
Graduate Admissions

Neeley 2210T
817-257-4369
t.larrison@tcu.edu
Schedule your 1:1 meeting

Photo: Mark Layton

Mark Layton

Instructor
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3256
817-257-4890
mark.layton@tcu.edu

Photo: Ted Legatski II

Ted Legatski II

Interim Chair Entrepreneurship
Professor of Professional Practice
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3305
817-257-7921
t.legatski@tcu.edu

Photo: Meg Lehman

Meg Lehman

Director, Neeley Fellows
Neeley Fellows

Neeley 2211L
817-257-4979
m.lehman@tcu.edu

Photo: Bob Leone

Bob Leone

Professor of Marketing
Marketing Department

Neeley 3350
817-257-5528
r.leone@tcu.edu

Photo: Randy Lewis

Randy Lewis

Instructor
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3321
817-257-6078
r.l.lewis@tcu.edu

Photo: Alex Ning Li

Alex Ning Li

Assistant Professor
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3314
817-257-4894
ning.li@tcu.edu

Photo: Steve Lim

Steve Lim

Associate Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3211
817-257-7536
s.lim@tcu.edu

Photo: Larry Lockwood

Larry Lockwood

Stan Block Endowed Professor in Finance
Faculty Advisor, Educational Investment Fund
Finance Department

Neeley 2120
817-257-7420
l.lockwood@tcu.edu

Photo: Stephen Lusch

Stephen Lusch

Assistant Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3205
817-257-4912
lusch@tcu.edu

Photo: Dave Malenfant

Dave Malenfant

Director, Outreach and Partnerships
Center for Supply Chain Innovation

Neeley 3233
817-257-7551
dave.malenfant@tcu.edu

Photo: Steve Mann

Steve Mann

Associate Professor
Finance Department

Neeley 2121
817-257-7569
s.mann@tcu.edu

Photo: Ariela Martinez

Ariela Martinez

Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment and Admissions
Graduate Admissions

Neeley 2210L
817-257-4643
ariela.martinez@tcu.edu
Schedule your 1:1 meeting

Photo: Jessica Matula

Jessica Matula

Director
Career Services – Undergraduate

Neeley 2211M
817-257-5951
j.matula@tcu.edu

Photo: Sallye McDowell

Sallye McDowell

Program Specialist
BNSF Neeley Leadership

Neeley 2310
817-257-5133
s.mcdowell@tcu.edu

Photo: Kalyn McKittrick

Kalyn McKittrick

Director of Marketing and Engagement
Executive Education

Neeley 2512
817-257-6033
k.mckittrick@tcu.edu

Photo: Laura Meade

Laura Meade

Professor of Supply Chain Practice
Director, Center for Responsible Global Business & Policy
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3250
817-257-7036
l.meade@tcu.edu

Filters

View