Faculty & Staff Directory

Photo: Melissa Brand

Melissa Brand

Administrative Assistant
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3302
817-257-7537
m.e.brand@tcu.edu

Photo: Mark Brightenburg

Mark Brightenburg

Visiting Lecturer
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3323A
817-257-4768
m.brightenburg@tcu.edu

Photo: Tonie Broussard

Tonie Broussard

Administrative Assistant
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3230
817-257-7717
t.broussard@tcu.edu

Photo: Tyson Browning

Tyson Browning

Professor of Operations Management
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3253
817-257-5069
t.browning@tcu.edu

Photo: Garry Bruton

Garry Bruton

Professor
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3316
817-257-7421
g.bruton@tcu.edu

Photo: Stella Buckner

Stella Buckner

Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment and Admissions
Graduate Admissions

Neeley 2210M
817-257-7139
s.b.buckner@tcu.edu

Photo: Sandra Callaghan

Sandra Callaghan

Associate Professor of Accounting
Director, Center for International Studies
Accounting Department

Reed Hall 214
817-257-6483
s.callaghan@tcu.edu

Photo: Cory Callahan

Cory Callahan

Assistant Director
Neeley Information Technology

Neeley 2104E
817-257-4304
c.callahan@tcu.edu

Photo: Melissa Caplinger

Melissa Caplinger

Assistant Director, Graduate Student Engagement
Graduate Student Success

Neeley 2210U
817-257-8244
m.caplinger@tcu.edu

Photo: Suzanne Carter

Suzanne Carter

Professor of Strategy Practice
Executive Director, TCU EMBA
MBA – Executive

Neeley 2518
817-257-7543
s.carter@tcu.edu

Photo: Jessica Cates

Jessica Cates

Senior Director - Graduate Student Success
Career Services – Graduate

Neeley 2210B
817-257-7152
j.cates@tcu.edu

Photo: Kenneth Chapman

Kenneth Chapman

Instructor
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3322
817-257-7613
k.chapman@tcu.edu

Photo: Michelle Chappell

Michelle Chappell

Coordinator of Operations
TCU Energy Institute

Rees Jones 105E
817-257-4480
m.chappell@tcu.edu

Photo: Daniel Chen

Daniel Chen

Professor
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3251
817-257-6288
d.chen@tcu.edu

Photo: Jeff Zeyun Chen

Jeff Zeyun Chen

Associate Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3217
817-257-4896
zeyun.chen@tcu.edu

Photo: Brandon Chicotsky

Brandon Chicotsky

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice in Marketing
Brand & Communications Lead, TCU Sales Center
Marketing Department

Neeley 3353
817-257-5139
b.chicotsky@tcu.edu

Photo: Shana Clor-Proell

Shana Clor-Proell

Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3209
817-257-7148
s.proell@tcu.edu

Photo: Janice Brightwell Cobb

Janice Brightwell Cobb

Instructor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3225
817-257-7367
j.cobb3@tcu.edu

Photo: Michael Cole

Michael Cole

Professor
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3311
817-257-6796
m.s.cole@tcu.edu

Tara Coleman

NAI Coordinator
Neeley Analytics Initiative

Neeley 3332
817-257-8481
tara.coleman@tcu.edu

Photo: Sharon Contreras

Sharon Contreras

Administrative Assistant
Graduate Admissions

Neeley 2210S
817-257-7531
s.contreras@tcu.edu

Photo: Peggy Conway

Peggy Conway

Director of Alumni and Constituent Engagement
Alumni Relations

Neeley 4301B
817-257-7989
p.conway@tcu.edu

Photo: Kim Cook

Kim Cook

Visiting Lecturer
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3330
817-257-4061
k.cook@tcu.edu

Photo: Annie Cowden

Annie Cowden

Director
BNSF Neeley Leadership

Neeley 2311
817-257-5134
a.cowden@tcu.edu

Filters

View