Faculty & Staff Directory

Photo: Vassil Mihov

Vassil Mihov

Associate Professor
TCU Ralph Lowe Energy Institute Faculty Fellow
Finance Department

Neeley 3131
817-257-7147
v.mihov@tcu.edu

Photo: Chuck Miller

Chuck Miller

Director of Technology
Neeley Information Technology

Neeley 2101
817-257-7560
c.e.miller@tcu.edu

Photo: Thomas Moeller

Thomas Moeller

Associate Professor
Finance Department

Neeley 3126
817-257-7457
t.moeller@tcu.edu

Photo: Bill Moncrief

Bill Moncrief

Professor of Marketing
Academic Director, Neeley Fellows Program
Marketing Department

Neeley 3343
817-257-6185
b.moncrief@tcu.edu

Photo: Abel Morales

Abel Morales

Computer Support
Neeley Information Technology

Neeley 2104B
817-257-4051
abel.morales@tcu.edu

Photo: Lynn Muller

Lynn Muller

Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Dean’s Office

Neeley 2211C
817-257-7522
l.muller@tcu.edu

Photo: Mark Muller

Mark Muller

Assistant Dean, Finance and Administration
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4316
817-257-7570
m.muller@tcu.edu

Photo: John Nelson

John Nelson

Instructor, Business Information Systems
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3241
817-257-5621
j.s.nelson@tcu.edu

Photo: Karen Nelson

Karen Nelson

Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3213
817-257-7567
k.nelson@tcu.edu

Photo: Marc Neri

Marc Neri

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Accounting Department

Neeley 3210
817-257-7377
marc.neri@tcu.edu

Photo: Kelly Thomas O'Brien

Kelly Thomas O'Brien

Director
Professional Development Center

Neeley 2212C
817-257-7430
k.t.obrien@tcu.edu

Photo: Meredith O'Brien

Meredith O'Brien

Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment and Admissions
Energy MBA and Energy Management Certificate
Graduate Admissions

Rees Jones 105F
817-257-7150
m.obrien@tcu.edu
Schedule your 1:1 meeting

Photo: Liz O'Keefe

Liz O'Keefe

Assistant to the Dean
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4307
817-257-7225
l.okeefe@tcu.edu

Photo: Renee Olvera

Renee Olvera

Professor of Professional Practice
Director, Master of Accounting Program
Accounting Department

Neeley 3222
817-257-7578
renee.olvera@tcu.edu

Photo: Elizabeth Plummer

Elizabeth Plummer

Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3207
817-257-5104
c.e.plummer@tcu.edu

Photo: Jayna Poprawski

Jayna Poprawski

Administrative Assistant
Professional Development Center

Neeley 2212A
817-257-7539
j.poprawski@tcu.edu

Photo: David Preston

David Preston

Professor
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3249
817-257-6154
d.preston@tcu.edu

Photo: Debra Proctor

Debra Proctor

Administrative Assistant
Finance Department

Neeley 1113
817-257-7566
d.proctor@tcu.edu

Photo: Chad Proell

Chad Proell

Associate Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 2119
817-257-7236
c.proell@tcu.edu

Photo: Daniel Pullin

Daniel Pullin

Dean
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4306
817-257-7526
d.pullin@tcu.edu

Photo: Leslie Purvis

Leslie Purvis

Associate Director
Center for Real Estate

Neeley 2116
817-257-4017
l.purvis@tcu.edu

Photo: Jue Ren

Jue Ren

Assistant Professor
Finance Department

Neeley 3105
817-257-4895
jue.ren@tcu.edu

Photo: Julie Reynolds

Julie Reynolds

Administrative Assistant
Career Services – Undergraduate

Neeley 2211N
817-257-5572
julie.reynolds@tcu.edu

Photo: Hettie Richardson

Hettie Richardson

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4320
817-257-7216
h.richardson@tcu.edu

Filters

View