Photo: Stephen Jenkins

Stephen Jenkins

Senior Director, Graduate Recruitment and Admissions
Graduate Admissions

Neeley 2210F
817-257-4671
s.jenkins@tcu.edu
Schedule your 1:1 meeting

Photo: Alex Rodriguez

Alex Rodriguez

Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment and Admissions
Graduate Admissions

Neeley 2210T2
817-257-4946
a.rodriguez11@tcu.edu
Schedule your 1:1 meeting

Graduate Admissions Ambassadors

Photo: Chinbaatar Bazargur

Chinbaatar Bazargur

Coordinator
Full-time MBA, Class of 2023
c.bazarbur@tcu.edu
 

Photo: Alberto Cortez

Alberto Cortez

Coordinator
Full-time MBA, Class of 2023
a.cortez@tcu.edu
 

Photo: Cassidy Riehl

Cassidy Riehl

Coordinator
Professional MBA, Class of 2023
c.riehl@tcu.edu
 

Photo: Emma Benson

Emma Benson

Ambassador
Full-time MBA, Class of 2023
emma.benson@tcu.edu
 

Photo: Sarah Burkeholder

Sarah Burkeholder

Ambassador
MS in Business Analytics, Class of 2023
s.burkeholder@tcu.edu