Phone
817-257-7531
1-800-828-3764, ext. 7531

Email
mbainfo@tcu.edu

Photo: Stephen Jenkins

Stephen Jenkins

Senior Director, Graduate Recruitment and Admissions
Graduate Admissions

Neeley 2210F
817-257-4671
s.jenkins@tcu.edu
Schedule your 1:1 meeting

Photo: Alex Rodriguez

Alex Rodriguez

Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment and Admissions
Graduate Admissions

Neeley 2210T2
817-257-4946
a.rodriguez11@tcu.edu
Schedule your 1:1 meeting

Graduate Admissions Ambassadors

Photo: Andres Crosby

Andres Crosby

Coordinator
Full-time MBA, Class of 2022
a.crosby@tcu.edu
 

Photo: Edith Daugherty

Edith Daugherty

Coordinator
Full-time MBA, Class of 2022
e.e.castillo@tcu.edu
 

Photo: Madison Ladd

Madison Ladd

FTMBA Visit Coordinator
Full-time MBA, Class of 2022
m.l.ladd@tcu.edu
 

Photo: Austin Speni

Austin Speni

Coordinator
Professional MBA, Class of 2022
austin.speni@tcu.edu
 

Photo: Andres Amieva

Andres Amieva

Ambassador
Energy MBA, Class of 2023
j.amieva@tcu.edu
 

Photo: Adriana Arbelaez

Adriana Arbelaez

Ambassador
Full-time MBA, Class of 2022
a.arbelaez@tcu.edu
 

Photo: Chinbaatar Bazargur

Chinbaatar Bazargur

Ambassador
Full-time MBA, Class of 2023
c.bazarbur@tcu.edu
 

Photo: Emma Benson

Emma Benson

Ambassador
Full-time MBA, Class of 2023
emma.benson@tcu.edu
 

Photo: Paola Castillo

Paola Castillo

Ambassador
Full-time MBA, Class of 2022
p.castillo@tcu.edu
 

Photo: Alberto Cortez

Alberto Cortez

Ambassador
Full-time MBA, Class of 2023
a.cortez@tcu.edu
 

Photo: Glenda Diaz

Glenda Diaz

Ambassador
Full-time MBA, Class of 2022
glenda.diaz@tcu.edu
 

Photo: Angela Gallo

Angela Gallo

Ambassador
Health Care MBA, Class of 2022
angela.gallo@tcu.edu
 

Photo: Callyn Kammermeier

Callyn Kammermeier

Ambassador
Full-time MBA, Class of 2023
c.kammermeier@tcu.edu
 

Photo: Katie Kramp

Katie Kramp

Ambassador
MS Business Analytics, Class of 2022
katie.kramp@tcu.edu