Contact our team at neeleynews@tcu.edu

Photo: Megan Korns Russell

Megan Korns Russell

Executive Director, External Relations
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4304
817-257-7527
m.korns@tcu.edu

Photo: Erin Smutz

Erin Smutz

Director of Marketing
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4302
817-257-7768
e.smutz@tcu.edu

Tiara Richard

Director of Communications
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4303
817-257-5368
tiara.richard@tcu.edu

Photo: Peggy Conway

Peggy Conway

Director of Alumni and Constituent Engagement
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4301B
817-257-7989
p.conway@tcu.edu

Photo: Laura Barclay

Laura Barclay

Director of Development
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4301C
817-257-7291
l.barclay@tcu.edu

Photo: Madison Riddle

Madison Riddle

Event Manager
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4301A
817-257-7154
m.riddle@tcu.edu

Photo: Gigi Dean

Gigi Dean

Assistant to the Dean
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4310
817-257-7511
g.dean@tcu.edu

Photo: Amy Adams

Amy Adams

Administrative Support
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4307
817-257-7617
amy.n.adams@tcu.edu