Phone
817-257-7566

Photo: John Bizjak

John Bizjak

Professor
Finance Department

Neeley 3133
817-257-4260
j.bizjak@tcu.edu

Photo: Audra Boone

Audra Boone

Professor
Finance Department

Neeley 3101A
817-257-4267
audra.boone@tcu.edu

Photo: Julie Dahlquist

Julie Dahlquist

Associate Professor of Professional Practice
Finance Department

Neeley 3110
817-257-7369
julie.dahlquist@tcu.edu

Photo: Grant Farnsworth

Grant Farnsworth

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Finance Department

Neeley 3124
817-257-5592
g.v.farnsworth@tcu.edu

Billy Grieser

Assistant Professor
Finance Department

Neeley 3107
817-257-4910
w.grieser@tcu.edu

Photo: Paul Irvine

Paul Irvine

Professor
Finance Department

Neeley 3106
817-257-7549
p.irvine@tcu.edu

Photo: Swaminathan Kalpathy

Swaminathan Kalpathy

Associate Professor
Finance Department

Neeley 3128
817-257-7533
s.kalpathy@tcu.edu

Photo: Larry Lockwood

Larry Lockwood

Stan Block Endowed Professor in Finance
Faculty Advisor, Educational Investment Fund
Finance Department

Neeley 2120
817-257-7420
l.lockwood@tcu.edu

Photo: Steve Mann

Steve Mann

Associate Professor
Finance Department

Neeley 2121
817-257-7569
s.mann@tcu.edu

Photo: Vassil Mihov

Vassil Mihov

Associate Professor
Finance Department

Neeley 3131
817-257-7147
v.mihov@tcu.edu

Photo: Thomas Moeller

Thomas Moeller

Associate Professor
Finance Department

Neeley 3126
817-257-7457
t.moeller@tcu.edu

Photo: Jeff Moore

Jeff Moore

Instructor
Finance Department

Neeley 3111
817-257-7431
j.moore@tcu.edu

Photo: Debra Proctor

Debra Proctor

Administrative Assistant
Finance Department

Neeley 1113
817-257-7566
d.proctor@tcu.edu

Photo: Leslie Purvis

Leslie Purvis

Assistant Director
Center for Real Estate

Neeley 2116
817-257-4017
l.purvis@tcu.edu

Photo: Jue Ren

Jue Ren

Assistant Professor
Finance Department

Neeley 3105
817-257-4895
jue.ren@tcu.edu

Photo: Mauricio (Mo) Rodriguez

Mauricio (Mo) Rodriguez

Professor and Chair
Director, LKCM Center for Financial Studies
Finance Department

Neeley 1120
817-257-7514
m.rodriguez@tcu.edu

Photo: Barbara Wood

Barbara Wood

Professor of Professional Practice
Assistant Director, LKCM Center for Financial Studies
Finance Department

Neeley 1118
817-257-5835
b.wood@tcu.edu