Phone
817-257-6672

Email
neeleyacademicadvisingcenter@tcu.edu.

Photo: Jordan Doyle

Jordan Doyle

Academic Advisor
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213E
817-257-7530
jordan.doyle@tcu.edu

Photo: Joanne Fletcher

Joanne Fletcher

Academic Advisor
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213D
817-257-4310
j.fletcher@tcu.edu

Photo: Michelle Franklin

Michelle Franklin

Academic Advisor
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213C
817-257-7553
michelle.franklin@tcu.edu

Photo: Tarah Kennedy

Tarah Kennedy

Academic Advisor
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213F
817-257-5368
t.kennedy@tcu.edu

Photo: Regina Middleton

Regina Middleton

Academic Advisor
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213K
817-257-5201
regina.middleton@tcu.edu

Photo: Lynn Muller

Lynn Muller

Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Dean’s Office

Neeley 2211C
817-257-7522
l.muller@tcu.edu

Photo: Ally Witt

Ally Witt

Administrative Assistant
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213A
817-257-7396
a.witt@tcu.edu