Phone
817-257-7717

Photo: Layne Bradley

Layne Bradley

Instructor, Supply Chain Management
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3255
817-257-4351
l.bradley@tcu.edu

Photo: Tonie Broussard

Tonie Broussard

Administrative Assistant
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3230
817-257-7717
t.broussard@tcu.edu

Photo: Tyson Browning

Tyson Browning

Professor of Operations Management
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3253
817-257-5069
t.browning@tcu.edu

Photo: Daniel Chen

Daniel Chen

Professor
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3251
817-257-6288
d.chen@tcu.edu

Photo: Cliff Defee

Cliff Defee

Associate Professor of Professional Practice, Supply Chain Management
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3237
817-257-4095
cliff.defee@tcu.edu

Photo: Fatemeh Firouzi

Fatemeh Firouzi

Visiting Professor in Business Analytics
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3335
817-257-5886
f.firouzi@tcu.edu

Photo: Beata Jones

Beata Jones

Professor of Professional Practice, BIS
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3248
817-257-6948
b.jones@tcu.edu

L. Van Jones

Instructor, Decision Sciences
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3339
817-257-7186
l.v.jones@tcu.edu

Photo: Patti Jordan

Patti Jordan

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3244
817-257-7541
p.jordan@tcu.edu

Photo: Jeremy (J.J.) Kovach

Jeremy (J.J.) Kovach

Assistant Professor
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3240
817-257-6260
j.j.kovach@tcu.edu

Photo: Mark Layton

Mark Layton

Instructor
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3256
817-257-4890
mark.layton@tcu.edu

Photo: Laura Meade

Laura Meade

Professor of Supply Chain Practice
Director, Center for Responsible Global Business & Policy
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3250
817-257-7036
l.meade@tcu.edu

Photo: John Nelson

John Nelson

Visiting Lecturer, Business Information Systems
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3241
817-257-5621
j.s.nelson@tcu.edu

Photo: David Preston

David Preston

Professor
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3249
817-257-6154
d.preston@tcu.edu

Photo: Ranga Ramasesh

Ranga Ramasesh

Professor, Decision Science
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3246
817-257-7194
r.ramasesh@tcu.edu

Photo: Joe Roh

Joe Roh

Associate Professor of Supply Chain Management
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3235
817-257-6593
joe.roh@tcu.edu

Photo: Kelly Slaughter

Kelly Slaughter

Associate Professor of Professional Practice
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3247
817-257-7540
kelly.slaughter@tcu.edu

Photo: Jeff Stratman

Jeff Stratman

Professor and Chair
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3231
817-257-7545
j.stratman@tcu.edu

Photo: Morgan Swink

Morgan Swink

Executive Director
Professor
Center for Supply Chain Innovation

Neeley 3236
817-257-7463
m.swink@tcu.edu

Photo: Sriram Thirumalai

Sriram Thirumalai

Associate Professor
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3254
817-257-7616
s.thirumalai@tcu.edu

Photo: Travis Tokar

Travis Tokar

Associate Professor of Supply Chain Management
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3234
817-257-7151
travis.tokar@tcu.edu

Photo: David Weltman

David Weltman

Associate Professor of Supply Chain Practice
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3245
817-257-7175
d.weltman@tcu.edu