Student and alumni leadership support the mission of Neeley Fellows, build and strengthen our community, and provide feedback for continuous improvement and innovation.

Neeley Fellows Student Organization Board

The Neeley Fellows Student Organization combines all cohorts for even more networking and teamwork opportunities. Elected leaders create community engagement, assist with recruitment, and promote Neeley Fellows to internal and external constituents.

Photo: Ricky Post

Ricky Post


Photo: Audrey Manly

Audrey Manly

VP of Operations

Photo: Kayla Mullin

Kayla Mullin

VP of Alumni Relations

Photo: Katie Sandwisch

Katie Sandwisch

VP of Marketing - Design

Photo: Ashley Gemoets

Ashley Gemoets

VP of Marketing - Social Media

Photo: Kat Humrichouse

Kat Humrichouse

VP of Membership & Programming, Junior Role

Photo: Sara Kane

Sara Kane

VP of Membership & Programming, Sophomore Role

Photo: Reya Resendiz

Reya Resendiz

VP of Recruitment

Neeley Fellows Alumni Board Members 2022/2023

Our alumni love to stay involved. They continue to help you grow and learn, open up opportunities through an active and committed network, and serve as champions of the Neeley Fellows brand.

Katie Kolepp '14
Manager, Global Information Reporting

Demi Fritz ’18
Senior Investment Analyst
TCU Investment Management

Hayley Henley '18
Connections Chair
Strategic Projects and Operations Manager
The Citizenry

Ashley Vander Linde ‘13
Connections Chair-Elect
National Head of Sales

Burton Cowles '16
Coaching Chair
Senior Product Marketing Manager

Derek Dedeker ‘15
Coaching Chair-Elect
Vice President
Frist Cressey Ventures

Justin Paxton '12
Admissions Chair
Presidential Management Associate
Estee Lauder

Krista Spindler ‘17
Admissions Chair-Elect
Senior Project Manager

Parker Levy '16
Community Promotions Chair
Senior Partner Development Manager

Mary Grekstas ‘18
Community Promotions Chair-Elect
Senior Finance Manager

Class Representatives

Jason Hartman, 2009
Lindsay Davis, 2010
Lauren Quiroz Lyster, 2011
Kate Joliffe Haaf, 2012
Hannah VanDeusen, 2013
Blaire Butler, 2014
Tim Klein, 2015
Allison Messimer, 2016
Jordan Sheppard, 2017
Kamryn Schropp, 2018
James Butterfield, 2019
Dalton Standish, 2020
Michael Solomon, 2021
Claire O'Connor, 2022