Graduate Admissions

Photo: Stella Buckner

Stella Buckner

Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment and Admissions
Graduate Admissions

Neeley 2210M
817-257-7139
s.b.buckner@tcu.edu

Photo: Sharon Contreras

Sharon Contreras

Administrative Assistant
Graduate Admissions

Neeley 2210S
817-257-7531
s.contreras@tcu.edu

Photo: Stephen Jenkins

Stephen Jenkins

Senior Director, Graduate Recruitment and Admissions
Graduate Admissions

Neeley 2210F
817-257-4671
s.jenkins@tcu.edu
Schedule your 1:1 meeting

Photo: Traci Larrison

Traci Larrison

Director, Graduate Recruiting and Admissions
Graduate Admissions

Neeley 2210T
817-257-4369
t.larrison@tcu.edu
Schedule your 1:1 meeting

Photo: Ariela Martinez

Ariela Martinez

Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment and Admissions
Graduate Admissions

Neeley 2210L
817-257-4643
ariela.martinez@tcu.edu
Schedule your 1:1 meeting

Photo: Meredith O'Brien

Meredith O'Brien

Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment and Admissions
Energy MBA and Energy Management Certificate
Graduate Admissions

Rees Jones 105F
817-257-7150
m.obrien@tcu.edu
Schedule your 1:1 meeting

Photo: Alex Rodriguez

Alex Rodriguez

Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment and Admissions
Graduate Admissions

Neeley 2210T2
817-257-4946
a.rodriguez11@tcu.edu
Schedule your 1:1 meeting

Photo: David Stein

David Stein

Director, Full-time Graduate Recruiting & Admissions
Graduate Admissions

Neeley 2210N
817-257-6351
david.stein@tcu.edu

Photo: Alison Turner

Alison Turner

Graduate Admissions Event Specialist
Graduate Admissions

Neeley 2210X
817-257-5148
alison.turner@tcu.edu