Phone
817-257-6544

Photo: Thomas Allison

Thomas Allison

Associate Professor of Entrepreneurship
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3357
817-257-6435
t.allison@tcu.edu

Photo: Aaron Anglin

Aaron Anglin

Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3356
817-257-4899
a.anglin@tcu.edu

Photo: Antonio Banos

Antonio Banos

Assistant Director
Instructor
Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Neeley 3502G
817-257-5078
a.banos@tcu.edu

Photo: Rodney D'Souza

Rodney D'Souza

Managing Director
Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Neeley 3502C
817-257-4186
rodney.dsouza@tcu.edu

Photo: O. Homer Erekson

O. Homer Erekson

Professor of Managerial Economics and Strategy
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3359
817-257-7534
h.erekson@tcu.edu

Photo: Stacy Landreth Grau

Stacy Landreth Grau

Professor of Entrepreneurship and Innovation Practice
Director, Idea Factory
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Rees Jones 343
817-257-6540
s.grau@tcu.edu

Photo: Keith Hmieleski

Keith Hmieleski

Academic Director, Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Professor of Entrepreneurship
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3358
817-257-7280
k.hmieleski@tcu.edu

Photo: Cindy James

Cindy James

Administrative Assistant
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3355
817-257-4063
c.e.james@tcu.edu

Photo: Ted Legatski II

Ted Legatski II

Interim Chair Entrepreneurship
Professor of Professional Practice
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3303
817-257-7921
t.legatski@tcu.edu

Photo: Daniel Pullin

Daniel Pullin

Dean
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4306
817-257-7526
d.pullin@tcu.edu

Photo: Michael Sherrod

Michael Sherrod

Instructor
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3502E
817-257-5735
m.s.sherrod@tcu.edu

Photo: Shannon Younger

Shannon Younger

Assistant Professor
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3305
817-257-5208
s.younger@tcu.edu