Phone
817-257-5133

Email
neeleyleader@tcu.edu

Program Administration

Photo: Annie Cowden

Annie Cowden

Director
BNSF Neeley Leadership

Neeley 2311
817-257-5134
a.cowden@tcu.edu

Photo: Sallye McDowell

Sallye McDowell

Program Specialist
BNSF Neeley Leadership

Neeley 2310
817-257-5133
s.mcdowell@tcu.edu

Photo: Lynn Muller

Lynn Muller

Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Dean’s Office

Neeley 2211C
817-257-7522
l.muller@tcu.edu

Program Faculty

Photo: Lance Bettencourt

Lance Bettencourt

Associate Professor of Professional Practice
Academic Program Director, BNSF Neeley Leadership
Marketing Department

Neeley 3338
817-257-5048
l.bettencourt@tcu.edu

Photo: Stacy Landreth Grau

Stacy Landreth Grau

Professor of Entrepreneurship and Innovation Practice
Director, Idea Factory
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Rees Jones 343
817-257-6540
s.grau@tcu.edu

Photo: Hettie Richardson

Hettie Richardson

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4320
817-257-7216
h.richardson@tcu.edu

Photo: Michael Sherrod

Michael Sherrod

Instructor
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3502E
817-257-5735
m.s.sherrod@tcu.edu

Photo: Mary Uhl-Bien

Mary Uhl-Bien

Professor
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3313
817-257-7153
m.uhl-bien@tcu.edu

Program Staff

Photo: Jessica Matula

Jessica Matula

Director
Career Services – Undergraduate

Business Information Systems, Supply and Value Chain Management
j.matula@tcu.edu

Nicole Bush

Associate Director
Career Services – Undergraduate

Photo: Stephanie Waite

Stephanie Waite

Associate Director
Career Services – Undergraduate

Photo: Kelly Thomas O'Brien

Kelly Thomas O'Brien

Director
Professional Development Center

Photo: Elisabeth Apperson

Elisabeth Apperson

Associate Director
Professional Development Center

Photo: Maureen Kenney

Maureen Kenney

Associate Director
Professional Development Center

Student Leadership Cabinet

Photo: Sydney Koon

Sydney Koon

Marketing, Sales Certificate
President
s.koon@tcu.edu

Photo: Alex Salgado

Alex Salgado

Marketing
Vice President
alex.salgado@tcu.edu
Photo: CeCe Little

CeCe Little

Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Director of Recruitment
cece.little@tcu.edu

Photo: Lucy Kane

Lucy Kane

Marketing
Director of Marketing
lucy.kane@tcu.edu

Photo: Morgan Strnad

Morgan Strnad

Finance
Director of Ambassador Program
morgan.strnad@tcu.edu

Photo: Austin Hudgens

Austin Hudgens

Management and Supply Chain
Director of Alumni Experience
austin.s.hudgens@tcu.edu

Photo: JP Spellmeyer

JP Spellmeyer

Marketing
Director of Member Engagement
j.p.spellmeyer@tcu.edu