Phone
817-257-5133

Email
neeleyleader@tcu.edu

Program Administration

Photo: Annie Cowden

Annie Cowden

Director
BNSF Neeley Leadership

Neeley 2311
817-257-5134
a.cowden@tcu.edu

Photo: Sallye McDowell

Sallye McDowell

Program Specialist
BNSF Neeley Leadership

Neeley 2310
817-257-5133
s.mcdowell@tcu.edu

Photo: Lynn Muller

Lynn Muller

Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Dean’s Office

Neeley 2211C
817-257-7522
l.muller@tcu.edu

Photo: Gregory Stephens

Gregory Stephens

Associate Professor
Academic Program Director, Neeley Leadership Program
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3331
817-257-7548
g.stephens@tcu.edu

Program Faculty

Photo: Brad Harris

Brad Harris

Associate Professor
Academic Director, BNSF Neeley Leadership Program
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3309
817-257-6543
brad.harris@tcu.edu

Photo: Hettie Richardson

Hettie Richardson

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4320
817-257-7216
h.richardson@tcu.edu

Photo: Gregory Stephens

Gregory Stephens

Associate Professor
Academic Program Director, Neeley Leadership Program
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3331
817-257-7548
g.stephens@tcu.edu

Photo: Mary Uhl-Bien

Mary Uhl-Bien

Professor
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3313
817-257-7153
m.uhl-bien@tcu.edu

Program Staff

Photo: Jessica Cates

Jessica Cates

Director
Career Services – Undergraduate

Finance, Real Estate, Accounting, Master of Accounting
j.cates@tcu.edu
Photo: Kelly Thomas O'Brien

Kelly Thomas O'Brien

Director
Professional Development Center

Photo: Elisabeth Apperson

Elisabeth Apperson

Associate Director
Professional Development Center

Photo: Maureen Kenney

Maureen Kenney

Associate Director
Professional Development Center

Student Leadership Cabinet

Photo: Brennan Holt

Brennan Holt

Supply Chain and Entrepreneurship
President
brennan.holt@tcu.edu

Photo: Andrew Churchman

Andrew Churchman

BIS and Supply Chain
Vice President
a.churchman@tcu.edu
Photo: Jad Charif

Jad Charif

Finance and Real Estate
Recruitment Chair
jad.charif@tcu.edu

Photo: Kate Hartman

Kate Hartman

Marketing and Finance
Marketing Chair
k.hartman@tcu.ed

Photo: Cassie Trosino

Cassie Trosino

Marketing
Ambassador Chair
cassie.trosino@tcu.edu

Photo: Brooke Grotjan

Brooke Grotjan

Marketing and Entrepreneurship
Alumni Chair
brooke.grotjan@tcu.edu

Photo: Dawson Gordon

Dawson Gordon

Finance
Social Chair
dawson.gordon@tcu.edu